Interview of Elaine Cougler Where Many Probing Questions are Answered

A wonderful thing about being an author is finding other like-minded people who spend their days or nights doing the same crazy thing. They write. And, more importantly for me, they publish. Matt Holmes, author of several books, is one such writer whom I discovered in the last year and interviewed here in January.

Today he is returning the favour over on his site, Kimota94’s Place. When his questions arrived I couldn’t wait to read them and I wasn’t disappointed. He has asked a lot about the writing of The Loyalist’s Wife, how I did my research, whether there is a sequel, and much more.

Click over to Kimota94’s Place where Matt puts me through my paces.

The LoyalistsWife_3D_510x602

The Loyalist’s Wife by Elaine Cougler is Here!

Kobo version

Amazon.ca Kindle version for Canadians

Amazon.com Kindle version

Amazon.com Paperback

Still available: Your free copy of 10 Ways to Improve Your Writing. Download from the link in the side column!

Leave a Reply

