8 thoughts on “Write Away – Advice From Elizabeth George

  1. This is the first time I’ve re-blogged something and I had trouble trying to make changes at the beginning of the post. Specifically I wanted to mention what a well-written post my friend, Mary Tod, has written here and secondly I wanted to tell a little story about meeting Mary.
    There I was stepping on to the elevator in the magnificent hotel where the Historical Novel Society Denver Conference was held this past June and the one person already on the elevator asked, “Are you Elaine Cougler?” Imagine my thrill at being recognized so far from home. Mary and I connected a few times over that weekend. What a wonderful by-product of going to conferences.
    Anyhow, thanks to Mary for this amazing blog post which I know my readers will like. Enjoy!

    Like

Leave a comment